Home > Board of Directors

YWCA of Kitsap County Board of Directors


Harriette Bryant, President
Our Gems
President and CEO

Alexis Foster, Vice President
City of Poulsbo
City Prosecutor

Jennifer Chaussee, Treasurer
Liberty Bay Bank
VP & Relationship Manager

Jan Williams, Secretary
Community Volunteer


Carlitalyn Mendez
Kitsap Community Resources
Special Services Coordinator

Danielle Murphy
Community Volunteer

Anthonette Nelson
Bremerton Housing Authority
CMS Director

Emely Poe
Kitsap Bank
Operations Specialist