Home > Leadership

SPEAKING WITH ONE VOICE

Board of Directors

Officers
Harriette Bryant, President
Our Gems
President and CEO

Alexis Foster, Vice President
City of Poulsbo
City Prosecutor

Carl Borg, Interim Treasurer
United Way
Executive Director

Jan Williams, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Directors
Carlitalyn Mendez
Bremerton Housing Authority
CMS Director

Chelsea Zibolsky
Community Volunteer

Lorraine Viers
HR Specialist

Management Team

Dave Lenox
Interim Executive Director
DLenox@ywcakitsap.org

Michele Redwood,
Finance Director
mredwood@ywcakitsap.org

Martitha May
Legal Advocacy Services Advocate 
mmay@ywcakitsap.org

Tami Ross
Residential Services Manager
tross@ywcakitsap.org

Thomas Messick
Education and Community Outreach Manager

TMessick@ywcakitsap.org

Roniqua Smith
Operations Director
RSmith@ywcakitsap.org

Jackie Brown
Morrow Manor Manager
JBrown@ywcakitsap.org

Call Now Button24/7 Hotline
Translate »